Pup events in September


Got pups? Fall is a great time to get outside with your pup! Here are just a few of the events happening in September! For more details visit the

Seattle Pup Events Calendar!

Friday, September 8 11:00am Starbucks Pet Fair/Emerald City Rescue

Saturday, September 9 Doggiestock --North Bend Music Festival

Dog Done Run Tacoma

Bark in the Park--Mariners

Sunday, September 10 GPH Foundation Fundraiser


Bow Wows and Books/ Green Lake and Northgate Libraries

Wednesday, September 13 Low Cost Microchip Event--Olympia

Thursday, September 14-16 Kirkland Uncorked --Benefit for Homeward Pet

Sunday, September 17

Bow Wows and Books/ Green Lake and Northgate Libraries

Happy Tails Wine Walk

Thursday, September 21 Starbucks Pet Fair/Emerald City Rescue

Friday, September 22-23 Dogtoberfest --Fremont

Saturday September 23 Fundraiser "Animal Krackers" Kitsap Humane

Doggie Dive--Vancouver, WA

Sunday, September 24 Dogtoberfest --Freemont

Bow Wows and Books/ Green Lake and Northgate Libraries

Thursday, September 28 A Mutt to Do about Nothing

Fetch Book Launch Release Party

Saturday, September 30

Born to be Wild Tour--Auburn Valley Humane Society

#calendar #events #dogfriendlly #dog #seattledog #Seattledogs #pup #SeattlePupMagazine

Subscribe to Seattle Pup Magazine (it's FREE!)

@2020 Seattle Pup Magazine is published by Brindle Press LLC,  cir. 2015

Brindle Press LLC, 117 E. Louisa St. #737, Seattle, Washington 98102, info@seattlepup.com